Once you have consented to share your personal information with a company, they may store a copy in their system. You can contact the company to ask them to cancel your account and inquire about their data retention policy.

Authentify® does not have your information stored anywhere in our system and will not share your information without your consent. We only share the information once to verify your identity, and we do not offer additional or updated information to a company without your explicit consent.